Squad for Stars clash locked in

The Hobart Hurricanes have named a travelling squad of 14 for tomorrow's match against the Melbourne Stars at the MCG. 

The squad consists of:
Nathan Ellis (c)
Corey Anderson (o/s)
Nikhil Chaudhary
Tim David
Paddy Dooley
Peter Hatzoglou
Caleb Jewell
Chris Jordan (o/s)
Ben McDermott
Riley Meredith
Mitch Owen
Billy Stanlake
Matt Wade
Mac Wright

Match Details:

Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
Monday 15 January 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
First ball: 7.15 pm AEDT

Broadcast: Seven & Fox Cricket
Livestream: Kayo Sports & cricket.com.au

Principal Partners

Major Partners

Official Sponsors