Fresh 'Hope' for the Hurricanes Squad

The Hobart Hurricanes have named a travelling squad of 15 for tomorrow's match against the Adelaide Strikers at Adelaide Oval. 

The squad consists of:
Nathan Ellis (c)
Corey Anderson (o/s)
Nikhil Chaudhary
Tim David
Paddy Dooley
Sam Hain (o/s)
Sam Heazlett
Brad Hope
Caleb Jewell
Chris Jordan (o/s)
Ben McDermott
Riley Meredith
Mitch Owen
Billy Stanlake
Mac Wright

We welcome Brad Hope to the Hurricanes squad for the first time this season. Hope is a talented right arm fast medium all-rounder. 

Match Details:

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes
Tuesday 9 January 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
First ball: 7.40 pm AEDT

Broadcast: Seven & Fox Cricket
Livestream: Kayo Sports &

Principal Partners

Major Partners

Official Sponsors