Travelling squad locked away for 'Gades clash

The Hobart Hurricanes have named a travelling squad of 14 for tomorrow's match against the Melbourne Renegades at Marvel Stadium in Melbourne. 

The squad consists of:
Nathan Ellis (c)
Corey Anderson (o/s)
Nikhil Chaudhary
Tim David
Paddy Dooley
Sam Hain (o/s)
Caleb Jewell
Chris Jordan (o/s)
Ben McDermott
Riley Meredith
Mitch Owen
Billy Stanlake
Matthew Wade
Mac Wright

Match Details:

Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes
Thursday 4 January 
Marvel Stadium, Melbourne
First ball: 7.15 pm AEDT

Broadcast: Seven & Fox Cricket
Livestream: Kayo Sports &

Principal Partners

Major Partners

Official Sponsors