Cricket network logo

Milenko included for Hurricanes Eliminator clash

29 January 2020

 Milenko included for Hurricanes Eliminator

The Hobart Hurricanes have included Simon Milenko in their 13-man squad for The Eliminator against the Sydney Thunder tomorrow night at Blundstone Arena. 

Milenko replaces David Miller, who returned to South Africa for National duties following the Hurricanes 10-run win over the Adelaide Strikers on Sunday night.

Matthew Wade (c)
Qais Ahmad
George Bailey
Scott Boland
Jake Doran
Nathan Ellis
James Faulkner
Ben McDermott (wk)
Simon Milenko
Tom Rogers
Clive Rose
D'Arcy Short
Mac Wright

The game between the Hurricanes and Thunder will begin at 7.40pm (local) at Blundstone Arena tomorrow night.