Cricket network logo

Hurricanes face Renegades with unchanged squad

20 January 2020

The Hobart Hurricanes have named an unchanged 13-man squad to face the Melbourne Renegades at Marvel Stadium tomorrow night.

The Hurricanes fell 10 runs short of the Adelaide Strikers in Launceston on Sunday night, with David Miller top-scoring with an unbeaten 90. 

Matthew Wade (c)
Qais Ahmad
George Bailey
Scott Boland
Jake Doran
Nathan Ellis
Caleb Jewell
Ben McDermott (wk)
David Miller
Jake Reed
Tom Rogers
Clive Rose
Mac Wright

The game between the Hurricanes and Renegades will begin at 7.10pm local time at Marvel Stadium in Melbourne.